How I see the world…

How I See the World

To continue with the introspection theme, I wanted to share a little insight on how I view the world around me.  I am a unique mix of analytical and creative; I enjoy the technical side of life, but thrive on the creative.  At times I get ‘analysis paralysis,’ focusing on the organization and technical aspect of creating an image in an effort to satisfy the perfectionist in me.  But this prevents me from going all out, making mistakes, and experiencing pure creativity.  And as they say, ‘All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.’

I am still working on allowing myself the freedom to enjoy the here and now when I pick up a camera, but it is getting better.

How I See the World
How I See the World
How I See the World - Contact Sheet
How I See the World – Contact Sheet
Leave a Reply

